Contact Admission

Thank you for considering ‘Iolani School.

For admission information, please contact:

Kelly Monaco
Director of Admission (Grades K-6)
kmonaco@iolani.org
808-943-2222






Raquel Leong
Director of Admission (Grades 7-12)
rleong@iolani.org
808-943-2222






Mecca Monson-Gere
Admission and Financial Aid Manager
mmonson@iolani.org
808-943-2397






Noelani Chang
Administrative Assistant (Grades 7-12)
noechang@iolani.org
808-943-2221






Rene Leong
Administrative Assistant (Grades K-6)
rene@iolani.org
808-943-2255






Lori Hadlock
Admission and Financial Aid Assistant
lhadlock@iolani.org

808-943-2222






‘Iolani School

563 Kamoku Street
Honolulu, HI 96826

Phone: (808) 943-2222
Fax: (808) 943-2375
Email: admission@iolani.org