Intermediate Black

Intermediate Black Baseball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Mar 3 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 10-0
Wed, Mar 11 St Francis Iolani W 14-0
Sat, Mar 14 Kamehameha Ala Wai W 12-4
Sat, Mar 21 Punahou Blue Iolani W 5-3
Wed, Mar 25 Iolani Red Iolani W 12-2
Sat, Mar 28 Maryknoll Iolani 9:00am
Mon, Mar 30 St Louis Red Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 4 Pac 5 Central Oahu Regional Park 3 9:00am
Sat, Apr 11 Hanalani Central Oahu Regional Park 2 11:30am
Mon, Apr 13 St Louis Blue Ala Wai 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 18 Punahou Gold Ala Wai 9:00am
Mon, Apr 20 Damien Purple Ala Wai 4:30pm