Intermediate Black

Intermediate Black Baseball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Mar 6 Punahou Gold Punahou W 10-1
Tue, Mar 11 Iolani Red Iolani W 13-2
Thu, Mar 13 Pac 5 Brown Central Oahu Regional Park 3 W 18-1
Sat, Mar 15 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 6-2
Sat, Mar 22 Kamehameha Iolani L 4-3
Wed, Mar 26 Punahou Blue Iolani W 2-1
Tue, Apr 1 St Louis Blue `Iolani 3:45pm
Wed, Apr 2 Maryknoll Central Oahu Regional Park 4 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 5 Damien Purple `Iolani 11:30am
Thu, Apr 10 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 9-1 ILH Playoff
Sat, Apr 12 St Louis Blue `Iolani W 4-3 ILH Playoff
Tue, Apr 15 Damien Purple `Iolani W 3-1 ILH Playoff