Intermediate Red

Intermediate Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Feb 29 St Francis Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 5 Punahou Blue Central Oahu Regional Park 3 9:00am
Tue, Mar 8 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 12 Iolani Black Iolani 9:00am
Sat, Mar 19 St Louis Ala Wai 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 26 Punahou Gold Punahou 12:00pm
Wed, Mar 30 Maryknoll Iolani 4:00pm
Wed, Apr 6 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 12 ILH Playoff
Fri, Apr 15 ILH Playoff
Mon, Apr 18 ILH Playoff
Thu, Apr 21 ILH Playoff