Junior Varsity

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Junior Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Feb 25 Damien Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Feb 27 Punahou Iolani 9:00am
Tue, Mar 1 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 10 Kamehameha Iolani 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 14 St Louis Ala Wai 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 15 Pac 5 Iolani 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 17 Maryknoll Iolani 4:00pm
Fri, Mar 18 Maryknoll Iolani 3:45pm
Tue, Mar 22 Punahou Punahou 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 29 Damien Goeas Field 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 31 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 2 Kamehameha Kamehameha 9:00am
Tue, Apr 5 Pac 5 Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 9 St Louis Central Oahu Regional Park 3 1:00pm
Sat, Apr 16 ILH Playoff
Wed, Apr 20 ILH Playoff
Sat, Apr 23 ILH Playoff