Boys Junior Varsity

 

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Nov 27 Kamehameha White `Iolani L 36-31
Tue, Dec 3 St Louis St Louis L 56-37
Wed, Dec 11 St Francis St Francis W 47-29
Sat, Dec 14 Punahou Gold Punahou L 55-34
Thu, Dec 19 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 32-25
Sat, Dec 28 Maryknoll Maryknoll L 39-33
Sat, Jan 4 Punahou Blue `Iolani L 39-36
Wed, Jan 8 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani L 43-42
Fri, Jan 10 St Francis `Iolani W 61-43
Tue, Jan 14 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 42-30 ILH Playoff