Boys Junior Varsity

 

Boys Junior Varsity Basketball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Dec 2 Maryknoll Iolani 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 6 Punahou Gold Punahou 4:30pm
Wed, Dec 10 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 13 Punahou Blue Punahou 2:30pm
Wed, Dec 17 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 6:00pm
Tue, Dec 23 Kamehameha Blue Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Jan 3 St Louis St Louis 10:00am
Wed, Jan 7 Maryknoll Maryknoll 5:00pm
Sat, Jan 10 Punahou Gold Iolani 1:30pm
Sat, Jan 17 Kamehameha White Iolani 1:30pm