Girls Junior Varsity

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Nov 12 Punahou Iolani W 53-19
Fri, Nov 14 Maryknoll `Iolani L 43-31
Tue, Nov 25 Kamehameha White Iolani W 29-23
Sat, Nov 29 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha W 46-28
Tue, Dec 2 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani W 46-33
Sat, Dec 6 Punahou Punahou W 37-27
Wed, Dec 10 Maryknoll Maryknoll L 43-35
Thu, Dec 18 Kamehameha Blue Sacred Hearts Academy W 45-35
Fri, Dec 19 Sacred Hearts Academy Sacred Hearts Academy L 52-42
Mon, Dec 22 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 5:00pm