Girls Junior Varsity

Girls Junior Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Nov 5 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 2:00pm
Wed, Nov 9 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 6:30pm
Mon, Nov 14 Punahou Iolani 6:30pm
Fri, Nov 18 Sacred Hearts Academy Sacred Hearts Academy 6:00pm
Wed, Nov 23 Kamehameha White Iolani 6:30pm
Tue, Nov 29 Kamehameha Blue Iolani 5:00pm
Tue, Dec 6 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 9 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 6:30pm
Tue, Dec 13 Punahou Punahou 6:00pm
Thu, Dec 22 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani 5:00pm