Girls Junior Varsity

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Nov 12 Hawaii Baptist Academy `Iolani W 55-14
Sat, Nov 16 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 2-0
Wed, Nov 20 Damien Damien W 41-38
Sat, Nov 23 Hanalani Hanalani W 35-12
Sat, Nov 30 Kamehameha White `Iolani W 50-46 (2OT)
Wed, Dec 4 Punahou Blue Punahou W 45-11
Fri, Dec 6 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha W 40-38
Tue, Dec 10 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 49-21
Sat, Dec 14 Maryknoll Maryknoll W 57-34
Wed, Dec 18 Sacred Hearts Academy Sacred Hearts Academy W 38-34