Girls Junior Varsity

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Junior Varsity Basketball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Nov 12 Punahou Iolani 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 15 Maryknoll Iolani 3:30pm
Tue, Nov 25 Kamehameha White Iolani 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 29 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 10:30am
Tue, Dec 2 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Dec 6 Punahou Punahou 1:30pm
Wed, Dec 10 Maryknoll Maryknoll 6:00pm
Thu, Dec 18 Kamehameha Blue Sacred Hearts Academy 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 20 Sacred Hearts Academy Sacred Hearts Academy 3:00pm
Mon, Dec 22 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 5:00pm