Boys Junior Varsity Red

Boys Junior Varsity Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Sep 2 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 9 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Mon, Sep 14 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 16 Iolani Black Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Mon, Sep 21 Maryknoll Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 23 Punahou Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Mon, Sep 28 St Louis Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 30 Assets Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Thu, Oct 1 Kamehameha Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 5 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 12 Damien Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 14 St Francis Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 19 University Lab School Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm