Boys Junior Varsity Red

Boys Junior Varsity Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Sep 9 Maryknoll Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Sep 13 Hanalani Hickam 4:30pm
Fri, Sep 16 Kamehameha Hickam L 3-0
Tue, Sep 20 St Francis Hickam L 2-1
Fri, Sep 23 Assets Hickam W 2-1
Tue, Sep 27 St Louis Hickam L 2-1
Fri, Sep 30 Mid Pacific Institute White Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Oct 4 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hickam W 2-1
Fri, Oct 7 Iolani Black Hickam W 2-1
Tue, Oct 11 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Hickam W 2-1
Fri, Oct 14 Damien Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Oct 18 Punahou Hickam L 2-1
Fri, Oct 21 Mid Pacific Institute Green Hickam L 2-1