Boys Varsity

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Mr. Jason Egdamin.

Boys Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Sep 2 Kamehameha Hickam Bowling Center W 2-1
Wed, Sep 9 University Lab School Hickam Bowling Center W 2-1
Mon, Sep 14 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Mon, Sep 21 St Francis Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Wed, Sep 23 Assets Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Mon, Sep 28 Damien Hickam Bowling Center W 2-1
Wed, Sep 30 Lanakila Baptist Academy Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Mon, Oct 5 Maryknoll Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Wed, Oct 7 St Louis Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Mon, Oct 12 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Wed, Oct 14 Hanalani Hickam Bowling Center W 3-0
Mon, Oct 19 Punahou Hickam Bowling Center W 2-1
Tue, Oct 20 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Oct 21 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Oct 28 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Oct 29 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Oct 30 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament