Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity Bowling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Sep 9 Hanalani Hickam W 2-1
Fri, Sep 12 University High Hickam L 2-1
Tue, Sep 16 St Louis Hickam L 2-1
Fri, Sep 19 Maryknoll Hickam L 2-1
Tue, Sep 23 Assets Hickam W 3-0
Fri, Sep 26 Lanakila Baptist Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Sep 30 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 3 Punahou Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 10 St Francis Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 14 Kamehameha Hickam 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 17 Damien Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 21 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 22 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Fri, Oct 24 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Mon, Oct 27 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Oct 29 Kona HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Oct 30 Kona HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Oct 31 Kona HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Nov 1 Kona HHSAA State Tournament