Boys Varsity

2016-17
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Mr. Jason Egdamin.

Boys Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Sep 9 Kamehameha Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Sep 13 Maryknoll Hickam W 2-1
Fri, Sep 16 St Francis Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Sep 20 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam W 3-0
Fri, Sep 23 Hanalani Hickam W 2.5-.5
Tue, Sep 27 Assets Hickam W 3-0
Fri, Sep 30 St Louis Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Oct 4 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam W 3-0
Fri, Oct 7 University Lab Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Oct 11 Damien Hickam W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 Punahou Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Oct 18 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam W 2-1
Mon, Oct 24 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament