Boys Varsity

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Mr. Jason Egdamin.

Boys Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Sep 9 Kamehameha Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Sep 13 Maryknoll Hickam 4:30pm
Fri, Sep 16 St Francis Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Sep 20 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam 4:30pm
Fri, Sep 23 Hanalani Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Sep 27 Assets Hickam 4:30pm
Fri, Sep 30 St Louis Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Oct 4 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam 4:30pm
Fri, Oct 7 University Lab Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Oct 11 Damien Hickam 4:30pm
Fri, Oct 14 Punahou Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Oct 18 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam 4:30pm
Tue, Oct 25 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Fri, Oct 28 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament