Girls Junior Varsity

Girls Junior Varsity Bowling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Sep 8 St Francis Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 15 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 18 Punahou Gold Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 25 Island Pacific Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 29 Punahou Blue Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 2 Damien Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 6 Kamehameha Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 9 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 13 Maryknoll Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 16 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm