Girls Junior Varsity

Girls Junior Varsity Bowling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Sep 8 Damien Hickam L 3-0
Wed, Sep 10 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam L 2-1
Mon, Sep 15 Punahou Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Sep 17 Maryknoll Hickam W 3-0
Mon, Sep 22 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Sep 24 St Andrew's Priory Hickam W 3-0
Mon, Sep 29 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Oct 1 Kamehameha Hickam W 3-0
Mon, Oct 6 Island Pacific Academy Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Oct 8 St Francis Hickam W 3-0
Tue, Oct 21 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Oct 22 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Fri, Oct 24 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament