Girls Varsity

 

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Michelle Jung.

Girls Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Sep 2 University Lab Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 7 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam 5:00pm
Mon, Sep 12 Island Pacific Academy Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 14 Hanalani Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 21 Damien Hickam 5:00pm
Mon, Sep 26 Punahou Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 28 St Francis Hickam 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 3 Maryknoll Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 5 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 12 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 17 St Andrew's Priory Hickam 5:00pm
Wed, Oct 19 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam 5:00pm
Mon, Oct 24 Kamehameha Hickam 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 25 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Tournament
Fri, Oct 28 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament