Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Sep 4 St Andrew's Priory Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 8 St Francis Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 15 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 18 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 22 University Lab School Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 25 Island Pacific Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Sep 29 Punahou Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 2 Damien Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 6 Kamehameha Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 9 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 13 Hanalani Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Fri, Oct 16 Maryknoll Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm
Tue, Oct 20 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournamenti
Wed, Oct 21 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournamenti
Fri, Oct 23 Hickam Bowling Center 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournamenti
Wed, Oct 28 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Oct 29 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Oct 30 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Oct 31 Kauai - Lihue Lanes HHSAA State Tournament