Girls Varsity

 

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Michelle Jung.

Girls Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Sep 6 University Lab Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Sep 7 Pacific Buddhist Academy Hickam W 3-0
Mon, Sep 12 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam L 2-1
Wed, Sep 14 Island Pacific Academy Hickam W 3-0
Mon, Sep 19 Hanalani Hickam W 2-1
Wed, Sep 21 St Andrew's Priory Hickam W 2-1
Mon, Sep 26 St Francis Hickam 4:30pm
Wed, Sep 28 Kamehameha Hickam 4:30pm
Mon, Oct 3 Punahou Hickam 4:30pm
Wed, Oct 5 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam 4:30pm
Wed, Oct 12 Damien Hickam 4:30pm
Mon, Oct 17 Maryknoll Hickam 4:30pm
Wed, Oct 19 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam 4:30pm
Mon, Oct 24 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Tue, Oct 25 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Wed, Oct 26 Hickam 4:30pm ILH Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Nov 4 Leeward Bowl HHSAA State Tournament