Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity Bowling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Sep 8 University High Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Sep 10 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam L 3-0
Mon, Sep 15 Punahou Hickam L 2-1
Wed, Sep 17 Maryknoll Hickam L 3-0
Mon, Sep 22 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam L 2-1
Wed, Sep 24 Hanalani Hickam W 3-0
Mon, Sep 29 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam L 3-0
Wed, Oct 1 Kamehameha Hickam W 2-1
Mon, Oct 6 Island Pacific Academy Hickam W 3-0
Wed, Oct 8 St Francis Hickam L 2-1
Tue, Oct 21 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Oct 22 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Fri, Oct 24 Hickam 5:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Oct 29 Kona HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Oct 30 Kona HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Oct 31 Kona HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Nov 1 Kona HHSAA State Tournament