Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity Bowling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Sep 10 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hickam L 3-0
Fri, Sep 13 Hanalani Hickam W 2-1
Tue, Sep 17 Island Pacific Academy Hickam W 3-0
Fri, Sep 20 Mid Pacific Institute Hickam L 2-1
Tue, Sep 24 Kamehameha Hickam W 2-1
Fri, Sep 27 Sacred Hearts Academy Hickam 3:15pm
Tue, Oct 1 St Andrew's Priory Hickam L 2-1
Fri, Oct 4 St Francis Hickam L 2-1
Tue, Oct 8 Maryknoll Hickam L 2-1
Fri, Oct 11 Punahou Hickam L 3-0
Fri, Oct 18 University High Hickam W 2-1
Mon, Oct 21 Hickam 3:15pm ILH Post Season
Wed, Oct 23 Hickam 3:15pm ILH Post Season
Thu, Oct 31 Hickam HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Nov 1 Hickam HHSAA State Tournament