Girls & Boys - INT, JV, Varsity

Girls & Boys - INT, JV, Varsity

2015-16
Hawai'i High School Athletic Association
BOYS VARSITY CHAMPIONS!
(click for more info)

2015-16
Hawai'i High School Athletic Association
GIRLS VARSITY RUNNER-UP
(click for more info)

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
BOYS VARSITY CHAMPIONS!

 

 
 
 

Girls & Boys - INT, JV, Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Aug 27 Iolani 8:00am
Sat, Sep 3 Kamehameha 8:30am
Sat, Sep 10 Kaaawa Valley 8:30am
Sat, Sep 17 Kualoa Ranch 2:00pm
Fri, Sep 23 Hawaii Prep Academy
Sat, Sep 24 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:30am
Sat, Sep 24 Hawaii Prep Academy 10:00am
Sat, Oct 1 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:30am
Sat, Oct 8 Punahou 8:30am
Fri, Oct 14 Kapiolani Park 3:30pm Intermediate Meet
Sat, Oct 15 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:30am
Sat, Oct 22 Mid Pacific Institute 2:30pm ILH Championships
Fri, Oct 28 Hawaii Prep Academy HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Oct 29 Hawaii Prep Academy HHSAA State Tournament