Varsity

Varsity

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

‘Iolani School's varsity football team, consisting of sophomores, juniors and seniors, has won the past 11 Interscholastic League of Honolulu Division II championships and seven of the last nine Hawai‘i High School Athletic Association D-II state titles.

The head coach of the Raiders is Mr. Wendell Look '78.

 

Varsity Football Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Aug 9 Kamehameha-Maui Aloha Stadium 7:00pm Fr. Bray Memorial Classic -- CANCELED
Sat, Aug 16 Mino Jiyu Gakuen (Osaka) 'Iolani W 45-21
Fri, Aug 29 Damien 'Iolani W 37-14
Sat, Sep 13 Saint Louis 'Iolani L 55-20
Sat, Sep 20 Pac-Five Aloha Stadium W 62-19
Fri, Sep 26 Punahou Punahou L 59-22
Fri, Oct 3 Kamehameha Kamehameha L 42-28
Fri, Oct 10 Saint Francis 'Iolani W 44-7 Homecoming Game
Fri, Oct 17 Saint Francis 'Iolani W 28-6 ILH Postseason D-II Semifinal
Fri, Oct 24 Damien Aloha Stadium W 34-14 ILH Postseason D-II Final
Sat, Nov 15 Kapa'a 'Iolani W 29-24 HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 Lahainaluna Aloha Stadium W 31-14 HHSAA State Tournament