Monthly/Weekly/Daily Athletics Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity
Mid Pac Country Club
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity
Mid Pac Country Club
Fri, Mar 31
Judo - Boys Varsity vs. St Louis (Away)
Mid Pacific Institute
Judo - Girls Varsity vs. Pac-Five (Home)
Mid Pacific Institute
Judo - Girls Varsity vs. Damien (Away)
Mid Pacific Institute
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Baseball Baseball - Intermediate Red vs. Punahou Gold (Away)
Central Oahu Regional Park
Wed, Apr 5
Sailing - Varsity 2
Magic Island
Sailing - Varsity 3
Magic Island
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity
Hawaii Kai
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity
Hawaii Kai
Sailing - Varsity 2
Magic Island
Sailing - Varsity 3
Magic Island
Fri, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity
Oahu Country Club
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity
Oahu Country Club
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity - ILH Tournament
Central Oahu Regional Park
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - ILH Tournament
Central Oahu Regional Park
Wed, Apr 19
Golf Golf - Boys Varsity
Turtle Bay
Golf Golf - Girls Varsity
Turtle Bay
Tennis Tennis - Boys Varsity - ILH Tournament
Central Oahu Regional Park
Tennis Tennis - Girls Varsity - ILH Tournament
Central Oahu Regional Park
Sailing - Varsity 2
Magic Island
Sailing - Varsity 3
Magic Island
Sat, Apr 22
Track & Field - Varsity
Punahou
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Sailing - Varsity 2
Magic Island
Sailing - Varsity 3
Magic Island
Tue, Apr 25
Sailing - Varsity 1
Magic Island
Wed, Apr 26
Track & Field - Varsity
Kamehameha
Sailing - Varsity 2
Magic Island
Sailing - Varsity 3
Magic Island
Fri, Apr 28
Track & Field - Varsity
Kamehameha
Sat, Apr 29