Boys Intermediate Black

Boys Intermediate Black Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Oct 31 Pac 5 Kapiolani Park 1 W 2-0
Sat, Nov 5 Le Jardin Academy Waipio Soccer Complex 7 W 7-0
Thu, Nov 10 Punahou Gold Kapiolani Park 3 W 3-0
Mon, Nov 14 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 10-0
Sat, Nov 19 Kamehameha Blue Waipio Soccer Complex 7 W 5-1
Mon, Nov 28 Punahou White Punahou W 10-0
Fri, Dec 2 St Louis St Louis W 7-0
Mon, Dec 5 Punahou Blue Iolani 4:00pm
Thu, Dec 8 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 4:00pm
Sat, Dec 10 Iolani Red Iolani Baseball 1:30pm