Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Nov 15 Punahou Blue Kapiolani Park 2 L 5-1
Tue, Nov 19 Punahou Gold Punahou L 6-0
Fri, Nov 22 Damien Kapiolani Park 3 W 6-1
Wed, Nov 27 Le Jardin Academy Waipio 15 L 4-1
Sat, Nov 30 Kamehameha Blue `Iolani T 1-1
Wed, Dec 4 Pac 5 Brown `Iolani L 1-0
Mon, Dec 9 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani L 6-1
Sat, Dec 14 `Iolani Black `Iolani L 5-3
Sat, Dec 21 St Louis St Louis L 4-0
Thu, Dec 26 Kamehameha White Kamehameha T 0-0