Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Nov 9 Punahou Gold Kapiolani Park 1 L 4-0
Thu, Nov 12 Punahou White Kapiolani Park 1 W 3-0
Tue, Nov 17 Kamehameha White Kamehameha-Kūnuiākea Stadium L 3-0
Sat, Nov 21 Le Jardin Academy Iolani W 1-0
Tue, Nov 24 Punahou Blue Punahou L 5-2
Mon, Nov 30 Pac 5 Iolani W 5-2
Sat, Dec 5 St Louis St Louis 10:00am
Wed, Dec 9 Iolani Black Iolani L 3-1
Tue, Dec 15 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute L 3-0
Fri, Dec 18 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 4-0