Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 3 Pac 5 Kapiolani Park 1 L 5-0
Mon, Nov 7 Punahou White Iolani W 1-0
Thu, Nov 10 Le Jardin Academy Kapiolani Park 2 L 7-0
Mon, Nov 14 St Louis Kapiolani Park 3 L 4-1
Sat, Nov 19 Punahou Gold Punahou L 4-0
Sat, Nov 26 Punahou Blue Iolani W 3-1
Mon, Nov 28 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 5-1
Sat, Dec 3 Kamehameha White Waipio Soccer Complex 7 L 6-0
Wed, Dec 7 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 4:00pm
Sat, Dec 10 Iolani Black Iolani Baseball 1:30pm