Boys Junior Varsity

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Nov 15 Kamehameha White `Iolani W 4-0
Wed, Nov 20 Kamehameha Blue Kapiolani Park 2 W 2-0
Sat, Nov 23 Punahou Gold `Iolani T 2-2
Sat, Nov 30 Punahou Blue Punahou T 2-2
Wed, Dec 4 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 5-1
Fri, Dec 6 Pac 5 Waipio 17 W 5-0
Tue, Dec 10 St Louis St Louis W 3-0
Mon, Dec 16 St Louis `Iolani W 3-0 ILH Playoff
Thu, Dec 19 Punahou Blue `Iolani W 3-1 ILH Playoff
Sat, Dec 21 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 1-0 (7-6 PK) ILH Playoff