Boys Junior Varsity

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Nov 15 Kamehameha White Kamehameha W 1-0
Sat, Nov 22 St Louis Iolani W 4-1
Mon, Dec 1 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 3-0
Sat, Dec 6 Punahou Blue Iolani T 1-1
Sat, Dec 13 Punahou Gold Iolani L 1-0
Wed, Dec 17 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha W 5-1
Sat, Dec 20 Pac 5 Waipio 15 W 9-0
Sat, Jan 3 Pac 5 `Iolani W 10-0 ILH Playoff
Thu, Jan 8 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 3-0 ILH Playoff
Sat, Jan 10 Punahou Blue `Iolani L 3-2 (OT) ILH Playoff
Tue, Jan 13 Punahou Blue Punahou W 2-1 ILH Championship Playoff