Boys Junior Varsity

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Junior Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Nov 8 Pac 5 Kapiolani Park 2 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 12 St Louis Iolani Baseball 3:30pm
Tue, Nov 15 Punahou Gold Kapiolani Park 3 4:00pm
Sat, Nov 19 Punahou Blue Punahou 3:00pm
Tue, Nov 22 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:00pm
Wed, Nov 23 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 6:00pm
Wed, Nov 30 Kamehameha Blue Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Dec 10 Waipio Soccer Complex ILH Single Elimination Tournament
Tue, Dec 13 TBD ILH Single Elimination Tournament
Sat, Dec 17 TBD ILH Single Elimination Tournament