Boys Varsity

2013-14
Hawai'i High School Athletic Association
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Varsity Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Nov 22 Mililani Kapolei High School 8:00pm Kapolei Tournament
Sat, Nov 23 Kalani Kapolei High School 3:00pm Kapolei Tournament
Sat, Nov 23 Kapolei Kapolei High School 7:00pm Kapolei Tournament
Fri, Nov 29 Hawaii Preparatory Academy HPA Tournament
Sat, Nov 30 Hawaii Preparatory Academy HPA Tournament
Wed, Dec 11 Damien `Iolani W 13-0
Sat, Dec 14 St Louis `Iolani W 6-0
Wed, Dec 18 Kamehameha `Iolani W 1-0
Sat, Dec 21 Punahou Punahou W 2-0
Sat, Dec 28 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 2-1
Sat, Jan 4 Pac 5 Waipio 15 W 4-0
Sat, Jan 11 Damien St Louis W 16-0
Wed, Jan 15 St Louis St Louis W 1-0
Sat, Jan 18 Kamehameha Kamehameha W 2-1
Tue, Jan 21 Punahou `Iolani W 4-2
Fri, Jan 24 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 4-1
Wed, Jan 29 Pac 5 `Iolani W 2-1
Thu, Feb 13 Kalani Waipio Soccer Complex W 2-1 (PK 4-1) HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 14 Kamehameha-Maui Waipio Soccer Complex W 2-0 HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 15 Punahou Waipio Soccer Complex W 2-0 HHSAA State Tournament