Boys Varsity

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Mr. Chris Lee '88.

Boys Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Nov 25 Pearl City `Iolani 4:15pm
Fri, Dec 4 Kapolei Kapolei High School 6:00pm
Sat, Dec 5 Mililani Kapolei High School 11:00am
Sat, Dec 5 Kalani Kapolei High School 5:00pm
Thu, Dec 10 Kaiser `Iolani 4:15pm
Thu, Dec 17 Pac 5 Iolani W 2-1
Tue, Jan 5 St Louis Iolani W 6-1
Fri, Jan 8 Damien Iolani W 4-0
Tue, Jan 12 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute T 1-1
Sat, Jan 16 Punahou Iolani T 0-0
Tue, Jan 19 Kamehameha Iolani T 0-0
Fri, Jan 22 St Louis St Louis T 1-1
Tue, Jan 26 Pac 5 Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Feb 1 Damien `Iolani 4:15pm
Fri, Feb 5 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 3-2
Tue, Feb 9 Punahou Punahou 4:15pm
Fri, Feb 12 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:15pm
Wed, Feb 24 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Feb 25 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 26 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament