Boys Varsity

2013-14
Hawai'i High School Athletic Association
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Varsity Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Dec 6 Kapolei Kapolei High School 3:00pm
Sat, Dec 13 Mililani Mililani High School 10:00am
Tue, Dec 16 Saint Louis 'Iolani W 5-0
Sat, Dec 20 Pac 5 'Iolani W 2-1
Sat, Dec 27 Punahou 'Iolani W 1-0
Tue, Dec 30 Damien Kapiolani Park 3 W 14-0
Wed, Jan 7 Kamehameha Kamehameha W 1-0
Wed, Jan 14 Mid Pacific Institute 'Iolani L 1-0
Sat, Jan 17 Saint Louis 'Iolani W 2-1
Sat, Jan 24 Pac 5 Waipio W 4-1
Wed, Jan 28 Punahou Punahou T 1-1
Sat, Jan 31 Damien 'Iolani 2:00pm
Sat, Feb 7 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 10:00am
Wed, Feb 11 Kamehameha 'Iolani 4:15pm
Fri, Feb 20 HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 21 HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 27 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 28 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament