Girls Intermediate Red

Girls Intermediate Red Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Nov 8 Iolani Red Iolani L 1-0
Wed, Nov 12 Punahou Blue Iolani T 0-0
Fri, Nov 14 Punahou Gold `Iolani L 1-0
Thu, Nov 20 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 2-1
Tue, Nov 25 Kamehameha White Kamehameha W 1-0
Fri, Nov 28 Iolani Black Iolani T 0-0
Tue, Dec 2 Punahou Blue Punahou L 1-0
Sat, Dec 6 Punahou Gold Punahou T 1-1
Fri, Dec 12 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 2-0
Sat, Dec 20 Kamehameha White Iolani 12:00pm