Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 20 Mililani Castle High School W 3-1 Castle-Leilehua Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 Castle Castle High School W 5-0 Castle-Leilehua Tournament
Sat, Nov 22 Kamehameha Leilehua High School L 4-0 Castle-Leilehua Tournament
Wed, Dec 10 Sacred Hearts Academy 'Iolani W 4-0
Sat, Dec 13 Mid-Pacific Institute 'Iolani W 2-0
Wed, Dec 17 Kamehameha 'Iolani T 1-1
Tue, Dec 23 Saint Francis 'Iolani W 9-0
Sat, Dec 27 Pac 5 Waipio 5 W 8-0
Tue, Dec 30 Punahou Punahou T 2-2
Wed, Jan 7 Sacred Hearts Academy 'Iolani W 7-0
Sat, Jan 10 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 5-1
Wed, Jan 14 Kamehameha Kamehameha T 0-0
Mon, Jan 19 Saint Francis 'Iolani W 10-0
Sat, Jan 24 Pac 5 'Iolani W 4-0
Fri, Jan 30 Punahou 'Iolani 4:15pm
Fri, Feb 13 HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 14 HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 20 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 21 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament