Girls Varsity

 

The head coach of the Raiders is Ms. Kristin Masunaga '99.

Girls Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Dec 5 Pac 5 Iolani 2:00pm
Tue, Dec 8 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:15pm
Sat, Dec 12 St Francis Iolani 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 16 Sacred Hearts Academy Kapiolani Park 2 4:15pm
Tue, Jan 5 Punahou Punahou 4:15pm
Wed, Jan 13 Kamehameha Iolani 4:15pm
Sat, Jan 16 Pac 5 Waipio 15 12:00pm
Tue, Jan 19 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:15pm
Sat, Jan 23 St Francis Waipio 15 2:30pm
Wed, Jan 27 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani 4:15pm
Tue, Feb 2 Punahou Iolani 4:15pm
Fri, Feb 5 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:15pm
Wed, Feb 17 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Feb 18 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament