Girls Varsity

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu

CHAMPIONS!

 

Girls Varsity Soccer Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 20 Mililani Castle High School 5:00pm Castle-Leilehua Tournament
Fri, Nov 21 Castle High School Castle-Leilehua Tournament
Sat, Nov 22 Leilehua High School Castle-Leilehua Tournament
Wed, Dec 10 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani 4:15pm
Sat, Dec 13 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 17 Kamehameha Iolani 4:15pm
Tue, Dec 23 St Francis Kapiolani Park 3 4:15pm
Sat, Dec 27 Pac 5 Waipio 5 10:00am
Tue, Dec 30 Punahou Punahou 4:15pm
Wed, Jan 7 Sacred Hearts Academy Kapiolani Park 1 4:30pm
Sat, Jan 10 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 10:00am
Wed, Jan 14 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:45pm
Mon, Jan 19 St Francis Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Jan 24 Pac 5 Iolani 2:30pm
Fri, Jan 30 Punahou Iolani 4:15pm
Fri, Feb 13 HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 14 HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 20 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 21 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament