Girls Varsity

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

The head coach of the Raiders is Ms. Kristin Masunaga '99.

Girls Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Nov 5 Kaiser `Iolani 2:30pm
Fri, Nov 11 Mililani `Iolani 3:00pm
Sat, Nov 12 Campbell Campbell High School 10:00am
Thu, Nov 17 Pearl City Castle High School L 4-0 Castle Leilehua Tournament
Fri, Nov 18 Konawaena Castle High School 5:00pm Castle Leilehua Tournament
Sat, Nov 19 Castle Leilehua Tournament
Fri, Nov 25 Kapolei Kapolei High School 9:00am
Sat, Dec 3 Pac 5 Iolani W 10-0
Tue, Dec 6 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani W 6-0
Sat, Dec 10 Damien Iolani Hamada 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 13 Punahou Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Dec 17 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 1:00pm
Tue, Dec 20 Kamehameha Iolani 4:00pm
Thu, Jan 5 Pac 5 Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Jan 7 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani 1:30pm
Tue, Jan 10 Damien Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Jan 14 Punahou Punahou 1:00pm
Tue, Jan 17 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Jan 21 Kamehameha Kamehameha 3:00pm
Mon, Jan 30 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, Feb 2 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, Feb 3 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 4 Waipio Soccer Complex HHSAA State Tournament