Intermediate Red

Intermediate Red Softball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Feb 19 Mid Pacific Institute Central Oahu Regional Park W 7-5 St Francis Tournament
Thu, Feb 20 Punahou Ala Wai 2 W 4-1 St Francis Tournament
Fri, Feb 21 Sacred Hearts Academy Central Oahu Regional Park W 14-1 St Francis Tournament
Sat, Feb 22 Punahou Central Oahu Regional Park L 11-0 St Francis Tournament
Sat, Feb 22 Pac 5 Orange Central Oahu Regional Park W 14-5 St Francis Tournament
Sun, Feb 23 Maryknoll Central Oahu Regional Park L 11-2 St Francis Tournament
Tue, Mar 4 Iolani Black Ala Wai 2 L 14-0
Sat, Mar 8 Pac 5 Orange Ala Wai 2 W 7-4
Tue, Mar 11 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 9-5
Fri, Mar 14 Pac 5 Brown Ala Wai NP W 7-6
Sat, Mar 15 Sacred Hearts Academy Ala Wai 2 W 12-2
Mon, Mar 17 St Francis Kamamalu Park L 5-1
Tue, Apr 1 Maryknoll Sand Island L 8-7
Sat, Apr 5 Kamehameha Ala Wai 2 L 16-4
Tue, Apr 8 Punahou Punahou L 13-12