Junior Varsity

Junior Varsity

Junior Varsity Softball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Feb 19 Mid Pacific Institute Central Oahu Regional Park W 8-0 St Francis Tournament
Wed, Feb 19 Punahou Central Oahu Regional Park L 2-1 St Francis Tournament
Sat, Feb 22 Punahou Central Oahu Regional Park W 2-1 St Francis Tournament
Mon, Mar 3 Kamehameha Kamehameha L 8-6
Thu, Mar 6 Mid Pacific Institute Ala Wai 2 W 13-3
Thu, Mar 13 Kamehameha Ala Wai 2 L 5-4
Mon, Mar 17 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 21-1
Thu, Mar 20 Punahou Ala Wai 2 W 6-3
Mon, Mar 31 Kamehameha Kamehameha L 16-3
Thu, Apr 3 Punahou Punahou W 14-1
Fri, Apr 4 Punahou Punahou L 11-7
Mon, Apr 7 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 3-2
Thu, Apr 10 Punahou Ala Wai 2 W 21-2
Sat, Apr 12 Mid Pacific Institute Ala Wai 2 W 12-0
Thu, Apr 17 Kamehameha Ala Wai 2 4:00pm