Junior Varsity

Junior Varsity

Junior Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Feb 23 Central Oahu Regional Park St Francis Tournament
Wed, Feb 24 Central Oahu Regional Park St Francis Tournament
Thu, Feb 25 Central Oahu Regional Park St Francis Tournament
Fri, Feb 26 Central Oahu Regional Park St Francis Tournament
Sat, Feb 27 Central Oahu Regional Park St Francis Tournament
Sun, Feb 28 Central Oahu Regional Park St Francis Tournament
Thu, Mar 3 Punahou Iolani 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 7 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:00pm
Thu, Mar 10 St Francis Ala Wai 2 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 14 Maryknoll Sand Island 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 28 Punahou Punahou 4:30pm
Thu, Mar 31 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 4 St Francis Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Apr 7 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 11 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Apr 14 Maryknoll Sand Island 4:30pm
Thu, Apr 21 St Francis Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 25 Punahou Punahou 4:30pm