Varsity

Varsity Softball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Feb 11 Mid Pacific Institute Central Oahu Regional Park 3 7:30pm Mililani Tournament
Wed, Feb 12 Roosevelt Central Oahu Regional Park 3 5:45pm Mililani Tournament
Fri, Feb 14 Nanakuli Central Oahu Regional Park 1 5:45pm Mililani Tournament
Fri, Feb 14 Kapolei Central Oahu Regional Park 1 7:30pm Mililani Tournament
Sat, Feb 15 Pearl City Central Oahu Regional Park 4 2:15pm Mililani Tournament
Sat, Feb 15 Lahainaluna Central Oahu Regional Park 4 5:45pm Mililani Tournament
Mon, Feb 17 Central Oahu Regional Park Mililani Tournament
Thu, Feb 20 Kauai Waimea Tournament
Fri, Feb 21 Kauai Waimea Tournament
Sat, Feb 22 Kauai Waimea Tournament
Wed, Mar 5 Sacred Hearts Academy Wilson Community Park W 11-1
Mon, Mar 10 St Francis Ala Wai 2 W 6-4
Thu, Mar 13 Maryknoll Sand Island L 10-0
Sat, Mar 15 Pac 5 Ala Wai 2 W 12-11
Wed, Mar 19 Punahou Ala Wai 2 W 5-4
Sat, Mar 22 Kamehameha Ala Wai 2 L 7-4
Wed, Mar 26 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute L 16-3
Sat, Mar 29 Sacred Hearts Academy Ala Wai 2 W 13-3
Wed, Apr 2 Mid Pacific Institute Ala Wai 2 L 13-0
Mon, Apr 7 Kamehameha Kamehameha W 13-10
Wed, Apr 9 Pac 5 Ala Wai NP W 21-3
Mon, Apr 14 Maryknoll Ala Wai 2 L 11-0
Wed, Apr 16 Punahou Punahou W 7-1
Tue, Apr 22 St Francis Ala Wai 2 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 28 ILH Tournament
Tue, May 6 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament
Wed, May 7 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, May 8 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, May 9 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament