Varsity

Varsity

Varsity Softball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Feb 16 Pearl City Central Oahu Regional Park 10:45am Mililani Tournament
Mon, Feb 16 Kapolei Central Oahu Regional Park 2:15pm Mililani Tournament
Tue, Feb 17 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:00pm Mililani Tournament
Fri, Feb 20 Lahainaluna Central Oahu Regional Park 6:45pm Mililani Tournament
Sat, Feb 21 Roosevelt Central Oahu Regional Park 10:45am Mililani Tournament
Sun, Feb 22 Central Oahu Regional Park Mililani Tournament
Fri, Feb 27 Maui Maui Tournament
Sat, Feb 28 Maui Maui Tournament
Sun, Mar 1 Maui Maui Tournament
Sat, Mar 7 Punahou Punahou L 5-4
Wed, Mar 11 Sacred Hearts Academy Ala Wai 2 W 12-1
Sat, Mar 14 St Francis Ala Wai 2 L 13-5
Wed, Mar 18 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani L 10-2
Sat, Mar 21 Maryknoll `Iolani L 7-1
Wed, Mar 25 Kamehameha `Iolani L 9-3
Sat, Mar 28 Pac 5 `Iolani L 4-2
Wed, Apr 1 St Francis `Iolani W 10-9
Sat, Apr 4 Punahou `Iolani L 4-2
Wed, Apr 8 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute L 9-4
Sat, Apr 11 Maryknoll Sand Island L 7-2
Wed, Apr 15 Sacred Hearts Academy `Iolani W 5-1
Sat, Apr 18 Pac 5 Ala Wai NP W 12-0
Wed, Apr 22 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:00pm
Wed, Apr 29 TBA 4:00pm ILH Post Season
Sat, May 2 TBA ILH Post Season
Wed, May 6 TBA 4:00pm ILH Post Season
Tue, May 12 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament
Wed, May 13 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, May 14 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, May 15 UH-RWSS HHSAA State Tournament