Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Dec 4 Kamehameha 5:00pm
Fri, Dec 11 Punahou 5:00pm
Tue, Dec 29 Kalani 2:00pm
Wed, Dec 30 Kalani 2:00pm
Fri, Jan 8 Punahou 5:00pm
Fri, Jan 15 Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Jan 22 Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Jan 29 Punahou 5:00pm ILH Trials
Sat, Jan 30 Punahou 4:00pm ILH Championships
Fri, Feb 12 Kamehameha - Hawaii 3:30pm HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 13 Kamehameha - Hawaii 1:00pm HHSAA State Tournament