Boys Intermediate

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu

CHAMPIONS!

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Intermediate Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 10 Le Jardin Academy Iolani W 4-1
Tue, Nov 15 Island Pacific Academy Iolani W 4-0
Wed, Nov 16 Punahou Blue Punahou W 3-2
Fri, Nov 18 Maryknoll Iolani W 5-0
Tue, Nov 22 Kamehameha Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Nov 28 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani W 4-1
Wed, Nov 30 Punahou Gold Punahou W 3-2
Fri, Dec 2 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 4-1
Tue, Dec 13 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 5-0 2nd Round
Wed, Dec 14 Punahou Gold `Iolani L 3-2 2nd Round
Thu, Dec 15 Punahou Gold Punahou L 3-2 ILH Championship