Boys Intermediate

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu

CHAMPIONS!

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Boys Intermediate Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 10 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Tue, Nov 15 Island Pacific Academy Iolani 4:00pm
Wed, Nov 16 Punahou Blue Punahou 4:15pm
Fri, Nov 18 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Tue, Nov 22 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Nov 28 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:00pm
Wed, Nov 30 Punahou Gold Punahou 4:15pm
Fri, Dec 2 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:15pm
Fri, Dec 9 TBA 4:15pm 2nd Round
Mon, Dec 12 TBA 4:15pm 2nd Round