Boys Junior Varsity

Boys Junior Varsity Tennis Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Sep 4 Maryknoll Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Sep 8 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 5-0
Wed, Sep 10 University High Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Sep 15 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani W 5-0
Fri, Sep 19 Punahou Gold Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Sep 22 Kamehameha Iolani W 1-0
Thu, Sep 25 Punahou Blue Iolani W 3-2
Mon, Sep 29 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 5-0 2nd Round
Thu, Oct 2 Punahou Blue Punahou 4:30pm 2nd Round
Thu, Oct 9 Punahou Gold Punahou 4:30pm 2nd Round