Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity Tennis Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Feb 21 Maryknoll `Iolani W 5-0
Tue, Feb 25 Hawaii Baptist Academy `Iolani W 4-1
Fri, Feb 28 St Louis `Iolani 4:00pm
Sat, Mar 1 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 5-0
Sat, Mar 1 Kamehameha Kamehameha W 5-0
Tue, Mar 4 Pac 5 `Iolani W 5-0
Tue, Mar 11 Maryknoll `Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Mar 12 Punahou Punahou L 5-0
Tue, Apr 1 St Louis `Iolani 4:00pm
Thu, Apr 3 Pac 5 `Iolani W 3-2
Sat, Apr 5 Punahou `Iolani L 4-1
Sat, Apr 5 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 3-2
Mon, Apr 7 Hawaii Baptist Academy `Iolani W 4-1
Tue, Apr 8 Kamehameha `Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Apr 14 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Championships
Tue, Apr 15 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Championships
Wed, Apr 16 Central Oahu Regional Park 2:00pm ILH Championships
Wed, Apr 30 Maui HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, May 1 Maui HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, May 2 Maui HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, May 3 Maui HHSAA State Tournament