Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity Tennis Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Feb 25 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Fri, Feb 27 St Louis Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Feb 28 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 10:30am
Tue, Mar 3 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Fri, Mar 6 Kamehameha Iolani 4:00pm
Tue, Mar 10 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:30pm
Tue, Mar 17 Punahou Punahou 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 30 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Wed, Apr 1 St Louis Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 6 Punahou Iolani 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 7 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Apr 9 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:15pm
Fri, Apr 10 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:00pm
Tue, Apr 14 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 20 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Post Season Tournament
Tue, Apr 21 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Apr 22 Central Oahu Regional Park 4:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Thu, May 7 Central Oahu Regional Park HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, May 8 Central Oahu Regional Park HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, May 9 Central Oahu Regional Park HHSAA State Tournament