Girls Intermediate

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu

CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Intermediate Tennis Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 13 St Francis Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Nov 19 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 4-1
Sat, Nov 22 Le Jardin Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Dec 1 Kamehameha Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Dec 3 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Dec 8 St Andrew's Priory Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Dec 15 Maryknoll Iolani W 4-1
Tue, Dec 16 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 4-1
Wed, Dec 17 University High Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Jan 7 Punahou Blue Punahou W 3-2