Girls Intermediate

2015-16
Interscholastic League of Honolulu

CHAMPIONS!

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Intermediate Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Nov 16 Maryknoll Iolani W 3-2
Wed, Nov 18 Punahou Gold Iolani W 4-1
Tue, Nov 24 Kamehameha Iolani W 4-1
Wed, Nov 25 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute W 3-1
Mon, Nov 30 Le Jardin Academy Iolani W 3-2
Tue, Dec 1 St Andrew's Priory Iolani W 4-1
Thu, Dec 3 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani W 3-2
Mon, Dec 7 Punahou Blue Punahou W 4-1
Mon, Dec 14 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 5-0 2nd Round
Wed, Dec 16 Le Jardin Academy `Iolani W 4-1 2nd Round