Girls Intermediate

2014-15
Interscholastic League of Honolulu

CHAMPIONS!

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Intermediate Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Nov 14 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 3:00pm
Mon, Nov 16 Maryknoll Iolani 4:00pm
Wed, Nov 18 Punahou Gold Iolani 4:00pm
Tue, Nov 24 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Nov 30 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 4:00pm
Tue, Dec 1 St Andrew's Priory Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Dec 3 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Dec 7 Punahou Blue Punahou 4:30pm
Thu, Dec 10 2nd Round
Fri, Dec 11 2nd Round
Sat, Dec 12 2nd Round