Girls Intermediate

2013-14
Interscholastic League of Honolulu
CHAMPIONS!

Girls Intermediate Tennis Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Nov 14 St Andrew's Priory `Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Nov 18 Pac 5 `Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Nov 20 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Nov 25 Le Jardin Academy `Iolani W 5-0
Mon, Dec 2 Hawaii Baptist Academy `Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Dec 4 Kamehameha Kamehameha W 5-0
Mon, Dec 9 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 4-1
Wed, Dec 11 Punahou Blue Punahou W 3-2
Mon, Dec 16 St Francis `Iolani W 5-0
Wed, Dec 18 La Pietra `Iolani W 5-0
Thu, Dec 19 Maryknoll `Iolani W 5-0