Girls Junior Varsity

Girls Junior Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Aug 29 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani W 5-0
Thu, Sep 1 Kamehameha Kamehameha W 3-2
Tue, Sep 13 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 3-2
Thu, Sep 15 Punahou Blue Punahou L 4-1
Thu, Sep 22 St Andrew's Priory Iolani W 4-1
Mon, Sep 26 Maryknoll Iolani W 4-1
Thu, Sep 29 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 4-1
Thu, Oct 6 Punahou Blue `Iolani L 3-2 2nd Round
Tue, Oct 11 Kamehameha `Iolani W 3-2 2nd Round
Thu, Oct 13 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 3-2 2nd Round
Tue, Oct 18 Punahou Blue `Iolani L 3-1 ILH 2nd Round Playoff
Wed, Oct 19 Punahou Blue `Iolani W 4-1 ILH Championship