Girls Junior Varsity

Girls Junior Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Mon, Aug 31 Maryknoll Iolani 4:00pm
Wed, Sep 2 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:00pm
Mon, Sep 14 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:00pm
Thu, Sep 17 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Sep 19 Punahou Punahou 9:00am
Mon, Sep 21 Kamehameha Kamehameha 4:00pm
Wed, Sep 23 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:00pm
Mon, Sep 28 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:15pm
Wed, Sep 30 Maryknoll Iolani 4:00pm
Mon, Oct 5 Punahou Iolani 4:00pm