Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Feb 23 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Feb 25 St Andrew's Priory Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Feb 27 Punahou Punahou 8:00am
Thu, Mar 3 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Mar 5 Kamehameha Kamehameha 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 7 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:15pm
Sat, Mar 12 Island Pacific Academy Central Oahu Regional Park 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 14 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Wed, Mar 16 St Andrew's Priory Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Mar 31 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 2 Island Pacific Academy Iolani 12:00pm
Thu, Apr 7 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 11 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Wed, Apr 13 Punahou Iolani 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 18 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Tournament
Tue, Apr 19 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Tournament
Wed, Apr 20 Central Oahu Regional Park 4:00pm ILH Tournament
Wed, May 4 Mauna Lani HHSAA State Tournament
Thu, May 5 Mauna Lani HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, May 6 Mauna Lani HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, May 7 Mauna Lani HHSAA State Tournament