Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity

Girls Varsity Tennis Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Feb 24 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Feb 26 St Andrew's Priory Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Mar 2 St Francis Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Mar 5 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Mar 7 Punahou Punahou 8:00am
Sat, Mar 7 Kamehameha Kamehameha 1:00pm
Mon, Mar 9 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 4:15pm
Thu, Mar 12 University High Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Mar 14 Island Pacific Academy Central Oahu Regional Park 2:00pm
Mon, Mar 16 Maryknoll Iolani 4:30pm
Wed, Mar 18 St Andrew's Priory Iolani 4:30pm
Tue, Mar 31 St Francis Iolani 4:30pm
Thu, Apr 2 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 4:30pm
Sat, Apr 4 University High Iolani 8:00am
Sat, Apr 4 Island Pacific Academy Iolani 1:00pm
Thu, Apr 9 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 13 Kamehameha Iolani 4:30pm
Wed, Apr 15 Punahou Iolani 4:30pm
Mon, Apr 20 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Post Season Tournament
Tue, Apr 21 Central Oahu Regional Park 8:00am ILH Post Season Tournament
Wed, Apr 22 Central Oahu Regional Park 4:00pm ILH Post Season Tournament
Thu, May 7 Central Oahu Regional Park HHSAA State Tournament
Fri, May 8 Central Oahu Regional Park HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, May 9 Central Oahu Regional Park HHSAA State Tournament