Boys Intermediate Black

Boys Intermediate Black Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Mar 7 Kamehameha White Iolani 9:00am
Sat, Mar 7 St Louis Iolani 12:00pm
Sat, Mar 14 Hawaii Baptist Academy Punahou 3:30pm
Sat, Mar 14 Punahou Gold Punahou 5:00pm
Tue, Mar 24 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 5:00pm
Wed, Mar 25 Maryknoll Iolani 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 31 Punahou Blue Punahou 5:00pm
Wed, Apr 1 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 5:00pm
Sat, Apr 4 Iolani Red Iolani 9:00am
Tue, Apr 7 TBA ILH Playoff
Wed, Apr 8 TBA ILH Playoff
Thu, Apr 9 TBA ILH Playoff
Sat, Apr 11 TBA ILH Playoff