Boys Intermediate Black

Boys Intermediate Black Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Mar 3 Punahou Blue Iolani L 25-19, 25-14
Sat, Mar 5 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Iolani W 25-13, 25-16
Sat, Mar 12 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 25-17, 25-19
Tue, Mar 15 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-19, 26-24
Sat, Mar 19 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-16, 25-12
Thu, Mar 24 Punahou Gold Iolani L 25-22, 25-22
Sat, Mar 26 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 25-17, 25-20
Thu, Mar 31 Maryknoll Maryknoll W 25-13, 23-25, 25-21
Sat, Apr 2 St Louis St Louis W 25-20, 26-24
Thu, Apr 7 Iolani Red Iolani W 25-15, 25-18
Mon, Apr 11 Punahou Gold Punahou L 22-25, 25-22, 25-21 ILH Single Elimination Tournament