Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Mar 14 St Louis Maryknoll L 25-17, 25-15
Sat, Mar 14 Maryknoll Maryknoll L 25-17, 25-20
Tue, Mar 17 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 25-12, 25-14
Wed, Mar 18 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-19, 25-17
Sat, Mar 21 Punahou Blue Punahou L 25-9, 25-17
Sat, Mar 21 Mid Pacific Institute Punahou L 25-20, 26-24
Wed, Mar 25 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani W 25-19, 21-25, 25-8
Tue, Mar 31 Punahou Gold Punahou 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 4 Iolani Black Iolani 9:00am
Tue, Apr 7 TBA ILH Playoff
Wed, Apr 8 TBA ILH Playoff
Thu, Apr 9 TBA ILH Playoff
Sat, Apr 11 TBA ILH Playoff