Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Mar 3 Kamehameha White Iolani L 25-14, 25-9
Sat, Mar 5 Maryknoll Iolani L 25-22, 25-12
Sat, Mar 12 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 25-22, 25-20
Tue, Mar 15 St Louis Iolani L 25-10, 25-18
Thu, Mar 17 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute L 25-14, 25-10
Sat, Mar 19 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-14, 25-4
Thu, Mar 24 Punahou Blue Iolani L 25-6, 25-7
Sat, Mar 26 Punahou Gold Iolani L 25-3, 25-13
Sat, Apr 2 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-21, 25-10
Thu, Apr 7 Iolani Black Iolani L 25-15, 25-18
Sat, Apr 9 St Louis St Louis L 25-20, 25-8 ILH Single Elimination Tournament