Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Mar 14 St Louis Maryknoll 10:30am
Sat, Mar 14 Maryknoll Maryknoll 12:00pm
Tue, Mar 17 Kamehameha Blue Iolani 5:00pm
Wed, Mar 18 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 5:00pm
Sat, Mar 21 Punahou Blue Punahou 9:00am
Sat, Mar 21 Mid Pacific Institute Punahou 10:30am
Wed, Mar 25 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani 5:00pm
Tue, Mar 31 Punahou Gold Punahou 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 4 Iolani Black Iolani 9:00am
Tue, Apr 7 TBA ILH Playoff
Wed, Apr 8 TBA ILH Playoff
Thu, Apr 9 TBA ILH Playoff
Sat, Apr 11 TBA ILH Playoff