Boys Intermediate Red

Boys Intermediate Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Thu, Mar 3 Kamehameha White Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Mar 5 Maryknoll Iolani 3:30pm
Sat, Mar 12 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 10:30am
Tue, Mar 15 St Louis Iolani 5:00pm
Thu, Mar 17 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 5:00pm
Sat, Mar 19 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hawaii Baptist Academy 9:00am
Thu, Mar 24 Punahou Blue Iolani 6:30pm
Sat, Mar 26 Punahou Gold Iolani 10:30am
Sat, Apr 2 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Hawaii Baptist Academy 9:00am
Thu, Apr 7 Iolani Black Iolani 5:00pm