Boys Junior Varsity Red

Boys Junior Varsity Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Mar 12 St Louis Iolani W 25-15, 19-25, 25-18
Tue, Mar 15 Damien Iolani W 25-22, 25-22
Tue, Mar 22 Maryknoll Iolani L 26-27, 25-23, 25-12
Thu, Mar 24 Damien II Damien L 25-20, 25-18
Sat, Mar 26 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-16, 27-26
Tue, Mar 29 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 25-12, 25-15
Sat, Apr 2 Hawaii Baptist Academy Iolani L 25-21, 21-25, 25-19
Tue, Apr 5 Punahou Gold Punahou L 25-18, 25-14
Thu, Apr 7 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute L 26-24, 25-20
Sat, Apr 9 Iolani Black Iolani L 19-25, 25-11, 25-11
Tue, Apr 12 Punahou Blue Iolani L 25-13, 25-9
Sat, Apr 16 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-20, 25-16 ILH Single Elimination Tournament