Boys Junior Varsity Red

Boys Junior Varsity Red Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Mar 3 Kamehameha White Iolani 5:00pm
Thu, Mar 5 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Mar 7 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hawaii Baptist Academy 10:30am
Tue, Mar 10 St Louis St Louis 5:00pm
Thu, Mar 12 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 6:30pm
Sat, Mar 14 Punahou Gold Iolani 3:30pm
Sat, Mar 21 University Lab School Klum Gym 9:00am
Tue, Mar 24 Maryknoll Iolani 6:30pm
Sat, Mar 28 Punahou Blue Punahou 10:30am
Tue, Mar 31 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute 5:00pm
Thu, Apr 2 Damien Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Apr 4 Iolani Black Iolani 10:30am