Boys Junior Varsity Red

Boys Junior Varsity Red Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Mar 3 Kamehameha White Iolani W 21-25, 25-20, 25-22
Thu, Mar 5 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Iolani W 25-23, 25-19
Sat, Mar 7 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold Hawaii Baptist Academy W 21-25, 25-22, 25-21
Tue, Mar 10 St Louis St Louis W 25-12, 25-14
Thu, Mar 12 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 25-17, 25-13
Sat, Mar 14 Punahou Gold Iolani L 25-10, 25-15
Sat, Mar 21 University Lab School Klum Gym W 25-23, 25-21
Tue, Mar 24 Maryknoll Iolani W 21-25, 25-12, 25-19
Sat, Mar 28 Punahou Blue Punahou L 25-13, 25-13
Tue, Mar 31 Mid Pacific Institute Mid Pacific Institute L 25-17, 23-25, 25-21
Thu, Apr 2 Damien Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Apr 4 Iolani Black Iolani 10:30am