Girls Intermediate I

Girls Intermediate I Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Sep 3 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy W 25-10, 25-21
Sat, Sep 3 Kamehameha Blue Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-9, 25-18
Sat, Sep 10 Mid Pacific Institute Green Mid Pacific Institute L 25-23, 18-25, 25-16
Sat, Sep 10 Punahou Gold Mid Pacific Institute L 25-13, 25-19
Sat, Sep 17 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-21, 22-25, 25-19
Sat, Sep 24 Mid Pacific Institute White Iolani W 25-6, 25-20
Sat, Sep 24 Punahou Blue Iolani W 25-22, 17-25, 25-22
Tue, Sep 27 Kamehameha White Kamehameha W 25-16, 26-24 ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Thu, Sep 29 Punahou Gold Punahou L 25-16, 25-16 ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Sat, Oct 1 Mid Pacific Institute Green Hanalani 12:30pm ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Tue, Oct 4 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Thu, Oct 6 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Sat, Oct 8 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament