Girls Intermediate I

Girls Intermediate I Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Sat, Sep 3 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy 9:30am
Sat, Sep 3 Kamehameha Blue Hawaii Baptist Academy 11:00am
Sat, Sep 10 Mid Pacific Institute Green Mid Pacific Institute 9:30am
Sat, Sep 10 Punahou Gold Mid Pacific Institute 11:00am
Sat, Sep 17 Kamehameha White Kamehameha 1:30pm
Sat, Sep 24 Mid Pacific Institute White Iolani 1:00pm
Sat, Sep 24 Punahou Blue Iolani 4:00pm
Tue, Sep 27 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Thu, Sep 29 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Sat, Oct 1 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Tue, Oct 4 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Thu, Oct 6 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament
Sat, Oct 8 TBA ILH Double Elimination Tournament