Girls Junior Varsity Black

Girls Junior Varsity Black Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Aug 23 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 25-16, 25-18
Wed, Aug 28 Mid Pacific Institute `Iolani W 27-25, 25-23
Fri, Aug 30 Punahou Gold Punahou L 25-20, 25-15
Wed, Sep 4 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-20, 25-16
Fri, Sep 6 Hawaii Baptist Academy Gold `Iolani W 25-15, 25-21
Tue, Sep 10 Maryknoll `Iolani W 25-15, 25-10
Fri, Sep 13 Sacred Hearts Academy `Iolani W 25-9, 25-12
Fri, Sep 20 Punahou Blue Punahou L 26-27, 25-18, 25-23
Wed, Sep 25 `Iolani Red `Iolani L 25-19, 26-24
Sat, Sep 28 Hawaii Baptist Academy Black Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-22, 21-25, 25-20
Wed, Oct 2 Sacred Hearts Academy Sacred Hearts Academy W 25-14, 25-14
Fri, Oct 4 Punahou Gold Punahou L 25-16, 25-22