Girls Junior Varsity Black

Girls Junior Varsity Black Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Aug 28 Punahou Gold Iolani L 25-14, 25-19
Wed, Sep 2 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 25-15, 25-20
Fri, Sep 4 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 25-17, 20-25, 25-22
Wed, Sep 9 Le Jardin Academy Iolani W 25-22, 18-25, 25-22
Sat, Sep 12 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy W 22-25, 25-18, 25-20
Wed, Sep 16 Maryknoll Maryknoll L 25-16, 25-14
Fri, Sep 18 Punahou Blue Punahou L 25-23, 25-17
Wed, Sep 23 Iolani Red Iolani W 26-24, 25-14
Sat, Sep 26 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-16, 25-11
Wed, Oct 7 Kamehameha White Kamehameha L 25-19, 25-22 ILH Playoff