Girls Junior Varsity Red

Girls Junior Varsity Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Aug 24 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha 5:00pm
Wed, Aug 31 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 2 Punahou Blue Punahou 6:30pm
Wed, Sep 7 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 9 Kamehameha White Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Sep 10 Iolani Black Iolani 2:30pm
Tue, Sep 13 Maryknoll Iolani 6:00pm
Fri, Sep 16 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 21 Punahou Gold Punahou 5:00pm
Wed, Sep 28 Le Jardin Academy Iolani 5:00pm
Fri, Sep 30 TBA ILH Single Elimination Tournament
Wed, Oct 5 TBA ILH Single Elimination Tournament
Fri, Oct 7 TBA ILH Single Elimination Tournament
Sat, Oct 8 TBA ILH Single Elimination Tournament