Girls Junior Varsity Red

Girls Junior Varsity Red Volleyball Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Sep 3 Punahou Blue Iolani L 18-25, 25-18, 25-14
Fri, Sep 5 Kamehameha White Iolani W 25-23, 26-24
Wed, Sep 10 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 25-14, 25-15
Sat, Sep 13 Maryknoll Maryknoll W 25-19, 25-15
Wed, Sep 17 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani W 25-12, 25-16
Fri, Sep 19 Kamehameha Blue Iolani L 22-25, 25-10, 25-20
Tue, Sep 23 Iolani Black Iolani W 25-12, 25-17
Thu, Sep 25 Moanalua Moanalua High School 6:00pm Spike for a Cause
Fri, Sep 26 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy W 25-19, 25-9
Wed, Oct 1 Punahou Gold `Iolani W 25-14, 25-16
Wed, Oct 8 Maryknoll `Iolani W 25-16, 25-23 ILH Championship Tournament
Fri, Oct 10 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 25-21, 25,21 ILH Championship Tournament