Girls Junior Varsity Red

Girls Junior Varsity Red Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Wed, Aug 24 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 25-7, 25-12
Fri, Sep 2 Punahou Blue Punahou L 25-17, 25-17
Wed, Sep 7 Mid Pacific Institute Iolani W 22-25, 25-23, 27-26
Fri, Sep 9 Kamehameha White Iolani L 25-13, 25-17
Sat, Sep 10 Iolani Black Iolani L 25-21, 19- 25, 25-17
Mon, Sep 12 Sacred Hearts Academy Iolani W 25-12, 25-21
Wed, Sep 14 Maryknoll Iolani L 25-23, 25-19
Fri, Sep 16 Hawaii Baptist Academy Hawaii Baptist Academy L 25-19, 25-18
Wed, Sep 21 Punahou Gold Punahou L 26-24, 25-15
Fri, Sep 30 Iolani Black Iolani W 25-16, 25-19 ILH Single Elimination Tournament
Wed, Oct 5 Kamehameha Blue Kamehameha L 25-9, 25-19 ILH Single Elimination Tournament