Boys Junior Varsity

Boys Junior Varsity Wrestling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Tue, Nov 26 Punahou 4:00pm Weight Monitoring Session
Tue, Dec 3 Iolani 4:00pm Weight Monitoring Session
Tue, Dec 10 St Louis 4:00pm Weight Monitoring Session
Sat, Jan 4 Campbell 10:00am OIA Open
Fri, Jan 10 Maryknoll 5:30pm Round Robin
Sat, Jan 18 Punahou 10:00am Round Robin
Sat, Jan 25 St Francis 10:00am Round Robin
Sat, Feb 1 Iolani 2:00pm Dual Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 St Louis 5:30pm Round Robin
Sat, Feb 15 Kamehameha 10:00am Round Robin
Sat, Feb 22 `Iolani 10:00am ILH Championships