Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Dec 4 Pac 5 Kamehameha 5:30pm
Sat, Dec 12 St Francis St Louis 4:00pm
Sat, Dec 12 Punahou St Louis 4:00pm
Sat, Jan 9 Waipahu 9:30am ILH/OIA Open Tournament
Sat, Jan 9 Kamehameha 9:30am ILH/OIA Open Tournament
Fri, Jan 15 Damien Punahou 5:30pm
Sat, Jan 16 Punahou 10:00am ILH Open Tournament
Fri, Jan 22 St Louis Mid Pacific Institute 5:30pm
Fri, Jan 29 Kamehameha St Louis 5:30pm
Sat, Feb 6 Iolani 3:00pm ILH Dual Tournament
Sat, Feb 13 Punahou 10:00am ILH Championship Tournament
Fri, Feb 19 Blaisdell Arena HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Feb 20 Blaisdell Arena HHSAA State Tournament