Boys Varsity

Boys Varsity Wrestling Team Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time / Score
Fri, Jan 9 St Francis Kamehameha 5:00pm
Sat, Jan 10 Kamehameha 10:00am Open Tournament
Fri, Jan 16 Punahou Punahou 5:00pm
Fri, Jan 16 Kamehameha Punahou 5:00pm
Fri, Jan 23 Pac 5 Mid Pacific Institute 5:00pm
Fri, Jan 30 St Louis St Louis 5:00pm
Sat, Jan 31 St Louis 10:00am Open Tournament
Sat, Jan 31 St Francis St Louis 10:00am
Fri, Feb 6 Damien Iolani 5:00pm
Sat, Feb 21 Iolani 10:00am ILH Dual Tournament
Sat, Feb 28 Punahou 10:00am ILH Championships
Fri, Mar 6 Blaisdell Arena HHSAA State Tournament
Sat, Mar 7 Blaisdell Arena HHSAA State Tournament