Daily & Weekly Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Baptism
-
Chapel
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
LS Book Fair
-
Sat, Jul 1
Google Classroom Guru Speaker/Workshop
-
SCIL 3rd & 4th Floors
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
LS Book Fair
-
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Scotland Trip Parent Meeting
-
Seto
Fri, Jul 7
UCA Cheer Camp
-
Lower Gym, Set Hall, Student Center, G-102, US Dance Room & Senior Benches
Sat, Jul 8
UCA Cheer Camp
-
Lower Gym, Set Hall, Student Center, G-102, US Dance Room & Senior Benches
Sun, Jul 9
UCA Cheer Camp
-
Lower Gym, Set Hall, Student Center, G-102, US Dance Room & Senior Benches
Mon, Jul 10
Ala Wai Community Garden Assn. Mtg.
-
Senior Benches
IAA Board Mtg.
-
Ranzman Board Room
Tue, Jul 11
Boy Scout Committee Mtg.
-
SC Faculty Lounge
Wed, Jul 12
Touch of 'Iolani Planning Mtgs.
-
Ranzman Board Room
Thu, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 14
Boy Scout Troop 325 Mtg.
-
Senior Benches
Sat, Jul 15
Birthday Party
-
Student Center
IAA Summer Concert
-
Center Courtyard
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Youth Service Hawaii
-
SCIL 4th Floor
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Tue, Jul 18
Marching Band Rehearsal
-
C-103
LS Smart Money Matters! Class Expo
-
SCIL 4th Floor
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Wed, Jul 19
Marching Band Rehearsal
-
C-103
Ka'i Family Celebration
-
Student Center
ILH Football Coaches Mtg.
-
SCIL-3 Seminar Room
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Varsity Football Parent Mtg.
-
Lower Gym
Thu, Jul 20
Marching Band Rehearsal
-
C-103
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Fri, Jul 21
Taiko Performance
-
Hula Mound
Marching Band Rehearsal
-
C-103
Pili Farewell
-
Student Center
Boy Scout Troop 325 Mtg.
-
Senior Benches
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Sat, Jul 22
Pacific University Orientation & Registration
-
Seto Hall, Student Center, Weinberg Classrooms
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Parking Structure Power Washing
Parking Structure (All Day)
LS Reading and Writing Workshop
-
LS Art Space, Art Gallery, LS Library, A-201 & A-202
Keiki Adventures
-
Seto Hall
LS Auxiliary Program
-
Student Center
Scotland Performance Rehearsal
-
Seto Hall, W-210
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Tue, Jul 25
Parking Structure Power Washing
Parking Structure (All Day)
LS Reading and Writing Workshop
-
LS Art Space, Art Gallery, LS Library, A-201 & A-202
Keiki Adventures
-
Seto Hall
LS Auxiliary Program
-
Student Center
Scotland Performance Rehearsal
-
Seto, W-210
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Wed, Jul 26
Parking Structure Power Washing
Parking Structure (All Day)
LS Reading and Writing Workshop
-
LS Art Space, Art Gallery, LS Library, A-201 & A-202
LS Auxiliary Program
-
Student Center
Scotland Rehearsal
-
Seto, W-210
Touch of 'Iolani Planning Mtgs.
-
Ranzman Board Room
Manoa Valley Theatre Rehearsal
-
G-203
Edinburgh Scotland Performance
Seto Hall
Thu, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts LS Reading and Writing Workshop
-
LS Art Space, Art Gallery, LS Library, A-201 & A-202
Subscribe to Alerts Keiki Adventures
-
Seto Hall
Subscribe to Alerts LS Auxiliary Program
-
Student Center
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Clinic
-
Soccer & Baseball Fields
Fri, Jul 28
Subscribe to Alerts Keiki Adventures
-
Seto Hall
Subscribe to Alerts LS Auxiliary Program
-
Student Center
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Clinic
-
Soccer & Baseball Fields
Sat, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Clinic
-
Soccer & Baseball Fields
Sun, Jul 30
Fri, Aug 4
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Reunion Weekend Set-up
Seto Hall, Center Ctyd., Sullivan Ctyd, Chapel Lawn
Sat, Aug 5
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Reunion Weekend Set-up
Seto Hall, Center Ctyd., Sullivan Ctyd, Chapel Lawn
Subscribe to Alerts A Touch of 'Iolani 2017
'Iolani School Campus