2018 Travel Schedule

2018 Admission Travel

Every year, the 'Iolani Admission team travels to meet prospective students and their families. We attend school fairs and meet families in cities and towns around the world. We are happy to provide the opportunity to meet in person and provide information about 'Iolani's boarding program. We hope to see you and your family in one of the cities listed below.

For additional information on our travel schedule or the admission process, please email our Director of Residential Admission, Kim Nguyen at knguyen@iolani.org.

Schedule by Month

September

Monday, September 24
AISAP South Shore Secondary School Fair
Hingham, MA, USA

Tuesday, September 25
North Shore Secondary School Fair
Beverly, MA, USA

Wednesday, September 26
Boston, MA, USA

Thursday, September 27
Seattle, WA, USA

Friday, September 28
Seattle, WA, USA

Saturday, September 29
Seattle, WA, USA

October

Monday, October 1
Toronto, Canada

Tuesday, October 2
Toronto, Canada

Wednesday, October 3
Toronto, Canada

Friday, October 5
Frankfurt, Germany

Saturday, October 6
Frankfurt, Germany

Sunday, October 7
Frankfurt, Germany

Monday, October 8
Beijing, China

Tuesday, October 9
Beijing, China

Wednesday, October 10
Beijing, China

Thursday, October 11
Beijing, China

Friday, October 12
Beijing, China

Saturday, October 13
Nanjing, China

Sunday, October 14
Shanghai, China

Monday, October 15
TABS Fair
Shanghai, China

Tuesday, October 16
Wuxi, China

Wednesday, October 17
Shenzhen, China

Thursday, October 18
Shenzhen, China

Friday, October 19
Shenzhen, China

Saturday, October 20
TABS Fair
Hong Kong

Sunday, October 21
Hong Kong

Monday, October 22
Hong Kong

Tuesday, October 23
TABS Fair
Bangkok, Thailand

Wednesday, October 24
Beijing, China

Thursday, October 25
TABS Fair
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Friday, October 26
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Saturday, October 27
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Sunday, October 28
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Monday, October 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tuesday, October 30
Hanoi, Vietnam

Wednesday, October 31
Hanoi, Vietnam

November

Thursday, November 1
Seoul, South Korea

Friday, November 2
Seoul, South Korea

Saturday, November 3
Seoul, South Korea

Sunday, November 4
Seoul, South Korea

Monday, November 5
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Tuesday, November 6
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Wednesday, November 7
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Thursday, November 8
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Friday, November 9
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Sunday, November 11
Taipei, Taiwan

Monday, November 12
Taipei, Taiwan

Tuesday, November 13
Beijing, China

Wednesday, November 14
Beijing, China

Thursday, November 15
Linden Education Fair
Beijing, China

Friday, November 16
Tokyo, Japan

Saturday, November 17
Linden Education Fair
Tokyo, Japan

Sunday, November 18
Tokyo, Japan

Monday, November 19
Tokyo, Japan

Tuesday, November 20
Shanghai, China

Wednesday, November 21
Shanghai, China

Thursday, November 22
Shanghai, China

Friday, November 23
Seoul, South Korea

Saturday, November 24
Seoul, South Korea

Sunday, November 25
Seoul, South Korea

Monday, November 26
Seoul, South Korea

Tuesday, November 27
Singapore

Wednesday, November 28
Singapore


Schedule by Country

Canada

Toronto

Monday, October 1
Toronto, Canada

Tuesday, October 2
Toronto, Canada

Wednesday, October 3
Toronto, Canada

China

Beijing

Monday, October 8
Beijing, China

Tuesday, October 9
Beijing, China

Wednesday, October 10
Beijing, China

Thursday, October 11
Beijing, China

Friday, October 12
Beijing, China

Wednesday, October 24
Beijing, China

Tuesday, November 13
Beijing, China

Wednesday, November 14
Beijing, China

Thursday, November 15
Linden Education Fair
Beijing, China

Nanjing

Saturday, October 13
Nanjing, China

Shanghai

Sunday, October 14
Shanghai, China

Monday, October 15
TABS Fair
Shanghai, China

Tuesday, November 20
Shanghai, China

Wednesday, November 21
Shanghai, China

Thursday, November 22
Shanghai, China

Shenzhen

Wednesday, October 17
Shenzhen, China

Thursday, October 18
Shenzhen, China

Friday, October 19
Shenzhen, China

Wuxi

Tuesday, October 16
Wuxi, China

Germany

Frankfurt

Thursday, October 4
Frankfurt, Germany

Friday, October 5
Frankfurt, Germany

Saturday, October 6
Frankfurt, Germany

Sunday, October 7
Frankfurt, Germany

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Saturday, October 20
TABS Fair

Sunday, October 21
Hong Kong

Monday, October 22
Hong Kong

Japan

Tokyo

Friday, November 16
Tokyo, Japan

Saturday, November 17
Linden Education Fair
Tokyo, Japan

Sunday, November 18
Tokyo, Japan

Monday, November 19
TABS Fair

Singapore

Singapore

Tuesday, November 27
Singapore

Wednesday, November 28
Singapore

South Korea

Seoul

Thursday, November 1
Seoul, South Korea

Friday, November 2
Seoul, South Korea

Saturday, November 3
Seoul, South Korea

Sunday, November 4
Seoul, South Korea

Friday, November 23
Seoul, South Korea

Saturday, November 24
Seoul, South Korea

Sunday, November 25
Seoul, South Korea

Monday, November 26
Seoul, South Korea

Taiwan

Taipei

Sunday, November 11
Taipei, Taiwan

Monday, November 12
Taipei, Taiwan

Thailand

Bangkok

Tuesday, October 23
Bangkok, Thailand

Vietnam

Hanoi

Tuesday, October 30
Hanoi, Vietnam

Wednesday, October 31
Hanoi, Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City

Thursday, October 25
TABS Fair
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Friday, October 26
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Saturday, October 27
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Sunday, October 28
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Monday, October 29
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

United States

California

Monday, November 5
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Tuesday, November 6
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Wednesday, November 7
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Thursday, November 8
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Friday, November 9
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Massachusetts

Monday, September 24
AISAP South Shore Secondary School Fair
Hingham, MA, USA

Tuesday, September 25
North Shore Secondary School Fair
Beverly, MA, USA

Wednesday, September 26
Boston, MA, USA

Washington

Thursday, September 27
Seattle, WA, USA

Friday, September 28
Seattle, WA, USA

Saturday, September 29
Seattle, WA, USA