Contact Admission

Thank you for considering ‘Iolani School.

For admission information, please contact:
 

Kelly Monaco
Director of Admission (Grades K-6)
kmonaco@iolani.org
808-943-2222

 

 

 

 

 

Raquel Leong
Director of Admission (Grades 7-12)
rleong@iolani.org
808-943-2222

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Nguyen
Director of Residential Admission (Grades 9-12)
knguyen@iolani.org
808-943-2279

 

 

 

 

 

Mecca Monson-Gere
Associate Director of Admission and Financial Aid
mmonson@iolani.org
808-943-2397

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Nakao
Administrative Assistant (Grades K & 6)
snakao@iolani.org
808-943-2255

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Chock
Administrative Assistant (Grades 7-12)
cchock@iolani.org
808-943-2221

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Hadlock
Admission and Financial Aid Assistant
lhadlock@iolani.org

808-943-2222

 

 

 


 

Laurie Lee
Administrative Assistant (Residential Admission)
llee@iolani.org

808-943-2379

 

 

 

 

 

 

‘Iolani School

563 Kamoku Street
Honolulu, HI 96826

Phone: (808) 943-2222
Fax: (808) 943-2375
Email: admission@iolani.org