Skip To Main Content

Contact Admission

Thank you for considering ‘Iolani School.

For admission information, please contact:
 

Kelly Monaco
Dean of Admission (Grades K-6)
kmonaco@iolani.org
808-943-2222

 

 

 

 

Raquel Leong
Director of Upper School Admission (Grades 7-12)
rleong@iolani.org
808-943-2222

 

 

 

Kim Nguyen
Dean of Residential Programs (Grades 9-12)
knguyen@iolani.org
808-943-2279

 

 


 

Mecca Monson-Gere
Director of Financial Aid &
Associate Director of Admission 
mmonson@iolani.org
808-943-2397

 

 

 

 

Sandra Nakao
Administrative Assistant (Grades K & 6)
snakao@iolani.org
808-943-2255

 

 

 


 

Vaneza Pereira
Administrative Assistant (Grades 7-12)
vpereira@iolani.org
808-943-2221

 

 

 

 

Lori Hadlock
Admission and Financial Aid Assistant
lhadlock@iolani.org

808-943-2222

 

 


 

Laurie Lee
Administrative Assistant (Residential Admission)
llee@iolani.org

808-943-2379

 

 

‘Iolani School

563 Kamoku Street
Honolulu, HI 96826

Phone: (808) 943-2222
Fax: (808) 943-2375
Email: admission@iolani.org


‘Iolani School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, national or ethnic origin, gender, age or disability in areas of admission, financial aid, athletics or other school administered programs.