JOIN US for Exciting Virtual Alumni Events!

COVID Update from 'Iolani Experts

‘Iolani alumnus Dr. Jerome Kim ’77 is getting global attention as he guides worldwide vaccine efforts in his role as Director General of the International Vaccine Institute.

His friend and classmate Dr. Mark Mugiishi ’77 is leading the way in healthcare for Hawaii as President and CEO of HMSA (Hawaii Medical Service Association) as well as serving on the COVID: Hawaii Economic and Community Recovery & Resiliency committee.

Dr. Timothy Cottrell has done an exceptional job leading our school through this crisis and has an extensive plan for a full return to campus in just a few weeks.

Join us for this exciting virtual presentation as these three outstanding ‘Iolani leaders share personal insights and updates on everything from the timing of a vaccine to Hawaii’s recovery plan and ‘Iolani School’s reopening plans.

COVID Update from 'Iolani Experts
Friday, August 7, 2020
3:00 pm, Hawaii time

6 pm PDT / 9 pm EDT / Saturday, 10 am Seoul / Tokyo

This is a webinar you won’t want to miss! It’s free but you have to register. A recorded version will be provided to those who register.

'Iolani Alumni Summer Celebration

 

We aren’t able to gather on campus for our usual reunion weekend and other fun activities but we can gather virtually to celebrate our ONE TEAM spirit as we are entertained by fellow alumni musicians, celebrate reunion gift presentations, take a virtual tour of new buildings on campus and much more.  Don’t miss this exciting virtual event for you, your family and friends!

'Iolani Alumni Summer Celebration
Friday, August 14, 2020
5:00 pm, Hawaii time

8 pm PDT / 11 pm EDT / Saturday, 12 noon Tokyo

Unique links for each event will be emailed to those who register.
For further information on both events, please contact Alumni Relations Manager, Shari Tapper '90, at stapper@iolani.org.

RSVP Today


Alumni

Together We Fly

‘Iolani No Ka ‘Oi

Raiders are making an impact around the world.

There are more than 12,000 ‘Iolani alumni living and working all around the globe ... going on to great things after their ‘Iolani education and making their mark on the world in outstanding ways.

We celebrate each and every one of our graduates and look forward to sharing your stories, accomplishments, advice and inspiration with our alumni ‘ohana. You ALL make us Raider Proud!

See all stories

"‘Iolani really led the way and changed my life."

Go to Q&A with Thomas Jermoluk '72

Thomas Jermoluk '72

"Most importantly, ‘Iolani gave me the the habit, the reflex to work hard and give my all to something."

Go to Q&A with Amber Testino '87

Amber Testino '87

"‘Iolani taught me a lot about organizing and budgeting my time."

Go to Q&A with Sherwin Goo '83

Sherwin Goo '83

"Never bring shame to your name. You have one reputation. Make it a good one."

Go to Q&A with Paul Kosasa '75

Paul Kosasa '75

"The One Team philosophy is something I've always valued."

Go to Q&A with Gerilyn Manago '07

Gerilyn Manago '07

Featured Event

There are no events to display

'Iolani School News