Estate Planning Webinar

Estate Planning: Five Reasons You Should Create or Update Your Estate Plan Before the End of 2020

Planning ahead and organizing your personal affairs is a lasting gesture of care for your loved ones and family members.  No matter your stage in life, assessing your estate plan is a good practice, particularly during these times of challenges and change.  Alumni estate planning experts will share insights on the planning process, as well as special considerations related to COVID-19, the election, and tax and state law changes unique to 2020.  The webinar will be geared both toward those starting the estate planning process and those with an existing plan. Please join us for the webinar with panelists Travis Agustin '02 and Randall Yee '76, moderated by Director of Legacy Giving, Chris Shimabukuro '85.

Thursday, November 19, 2020
1:00 p.m. HST / 3:00 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. EST


Register by Monday, November 16, 2020.

A Zoom link will be sent a few days prior to the event and a link to the recording will be emailed following the event for those who register.



Travis M. Agustin, Esq. '02
Associate
Goodsill Anderson Quinn & Stiffel

Travis specializes in assisting clients in the areas of trusts, estates and family business. More information on Travis here.


Randall M.L. Yee, Esq. '76
Partner
Yee & Kawashima LLLP

Randall has over 30 years of experience as a trust and estate lawyer with a concentration in probate, trust and estate planning matters.  More information on Randall here.


Chris Shimabukuro '85
Director of Legacy Giving

'Iolani School
Chris has worked at 'Iolani School since 1990 serving as the Alumni Director, Development Director, and now Director of Legacy Giving. More information on Chris here.

Register Today