JOIN US for Exciting Virtual Alumni Events!

COVID Update from 'Iolani Experts

‘Iolani alumnus Dr. Jerome Kim ’77 is getting global attention as he guides worldwide vaccine efforts in his role as Director General of the International Vaccine Institute.

His friend and classmate Dr. Mark Mugiishi ’77 is leading the way in healthcare for Hawaii as President and CEO of HMSA (Hawaii Medical Service Association) as well as serving on the COVID: Hawaii Economic and Community Recovery & Resiliency committee.

Dr. Timothy Cottrell has done an exceptional job leading our school through this crisis and has an extensive plan for a full return to campus in just a few weeks.

Join us for this exciting virtual presentation as these three outstanding ‘Iolani leaders share personal insights and updates on everything from the timing of a vaccine to Hawaii’s recovery plan and ‘Iolani School’s reopening plans.

COVID Update from 'Iolani Experts
Friday, August 7, 2020
3:00 pm, Hawaii time

6 pm PDT / 9 pm EDT / Saturday, 10 am Seoul / Tokyo

This is a webinar you won’t want to miss! It’s free but you have to register. A recorded version will be provided to those who register.

'Iolani Alumni Summer Celebration

 

We aren’t able to gather on campus for our usual reunion weekend and other fun activities but we can gather virtually to celebrate our ONE TEAM spirit as we are entertained by fellow alumni musicians, celebrate reunion gift presentations, take a virtual tour of new buildings on campus and much more.  Don’t miss this exciting virtual event for you, your family and friends!

'Iolani Alumni Summer Celebration
Friday, August 14, 2020
5:00 pm, Hawaii time

8 pm PDT / 11 pm EDT / Saturday, 12 noon Tokyo

Unique links for each event will be emailed to those who register.
For further information on both events, please contact Alumni Relations Manager, Shari Tapper '90, at stapper@iolani.org.

RSVP Today