Daily & Weekly Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
BACCALAUREATE
CH
Tue, Jun 1
World Language
Gr. 6 Class Day
-
LS, Outfield
Math
Distance Learners Material Distribution
-
LS Main Autoline
Summer Test Prep Coaches' Mtg.
-
virtual
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Wed, Jun 2
Science
Gr. 6 Class Day
-
LS, Outfield
English
Distance Learners Material Distribution
-
LS Main Autoline
Gr. 5 Activity
-
Seto
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Fri, Jun 4
Senior iPad Takeback
-
SC
Graduation Practice
-
Senior Tent
Senior Class Ice Cream Social
-
Senior Tent
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sat, Jun 5
SAT Reasoning & Subject
Weinberg/Seto
CPR/AED Training
-
C101
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
GRADUATION
ResLife Dinner
-
Dorm
K-12 Post Graduation Reception
-
Senior Tent
Sun, Jun 6
Vaccine Clinic
-
Seto
Mon, Jun 7
CPR/AED Training
-
C101
Tue, Jun 8
US Grade Level Mtg.
-
virtual
Grs. 7 & 8 Distance Learners Supply Drop-Off
-
US Auto Line
Test Prep Book Pick-up
-
US Auto Line
Wed, Jun 9
KA'I Student Orientation
-
I-rooms, SB
CPR/AED Training
-
C101
Thu, Jun 10
Yearbook Work Day
-
SCIL3-CC, Gr. 12 Tent
Counseling Dept. Lunch
Nangaku Tents
CPR/AED Training
-
WTL
Fri, Jun 11
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
Summer Employee Orientation
-
virtual
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Sat, Jun 12
New Summer Family Orientation
-
US & K-1 Autoline, Corner Lot
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Tue, Jun 15
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Cheer Practice
-
Kosasa Dance Studio
Wed, Jun 16
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
KA'I Community Hour
-
Center Ctyd.
Yearbook Senior Work
-
SCIL3-CC, SB
Cheer Practice
-
Kosasa Dance Studio
Thu, Jun 17
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
Fire Drill
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Fri, Jun 18
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
KA'I Breakfast
-
SB
KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Tue, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
Kosasa Dance Studio
Wed, Jun 23
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Senior Work
-
SCIL3-CC, SB
Thu, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Fri, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
Kosasa Dance Studio
Sat, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Senior Work
-
SCIL3-CC, Senior Tent
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Tue, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
Kosasa Dance Studio
Thu, Jul 1
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Fri, Jul 2
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Test Prep
-
Seto
Subscribe to Alerts KA'I Lunch
-
SB
Subscribe to Alerts Cheer Practice
-
Kosasa Dance Studio
Sat, Jul 3
Subscribe to Alerts SciOly Practice
-
SCIL3, W101