Daily & Weekly Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Esports Dorm Visit
-
SCIL-3 Esports Room
Fri, Oct 2
PSAT Prep virtual
-
Kozuki
Kay Fellowship Symposium
-
virtual
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
Concerto Concert Auditions
-
C-101, C-102, C-103, C-104, C-106, and Ens.1, 2, 3
Gr. 11 Po'okela Drill virtual
-
Sat, Oct 3
SAT Reasoning & Subject
Weinberg/Seto
RL Lunch
SC
Grs. 9-12 Drive-Thru Flu Clinic
-
LS Auto Line
RL Dinner
-
SC
RL 3rd Floor Baking
-
SCIL4
Sun, Oct 4
RL Lunch
-
Filming of Orchestra
-
LS Dance Studio
Filming of Orchestra (For Io Society)
-
LS Dance Studio
RL Dinner
-
SC
Mon, Oct 5
PSAT Prep virtual
-
Kozuki
Iolani GSA Student Club Meeting
-
Kozuki
US Div. Leadership Mtg.
-
virtual
LS Distance Learning Distribution Days
-
LS Main Autoline
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
RL Leadership Meeting
-
Senior Benches
Gr. 11 Po'okela Drill virtual
-
Wed, Oct 7
PSAT Prep virtual
-
Kozuki
Oahu Fresh Weekly Deliveries
-
Faculty Lounge
US Dept. Heads' Mtg.
-
virtual
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
Gr. 11 Po'okela Drill virtual
-
Sat, Oct 10
ResLife Lunch
-
ResLife Dinner
-
Sun, Oct 11
ResLife Lunch
-
ResLife Dinner
-
Wed, Oct 14
SAT School Day Test (Gr. 12)
-
W-104, W-303, W-305, W-306, W-307, W-308, W-310, W-314, W-315
Gr. 12 CC
PSAT/NMSQT (Grs. 9, 10,11)
-
Weinberg & I-Building
Raider Fest Film Shoot
-
Fields, FB Tunnel, Nangaku & Weinberg Water Features, W-105 Exterior
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sat, Oct 17
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Raider Fest Film Shoot
-
Fields, FB Tunnel, Nangaku & Weinberg Water Features, W-105 Exterior
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sun, Oct 18
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Io Society Drive-Thru Gift Pick-up
-
LS Main Autoline
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Mon, Oct 19
LS Chapel Service
-
OTFH
K-8 Flu Clinic
-
Tennis Courts
US Directors' Mtg.
-
virtual
K-6 Dept. Mtgs.
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
Tue, Oct 20
Chapel Zooming
-
Seto
US Deans' Mtg.
-
virtual
Robotics FTC Practice
-
SCIL3
Tutoring Venue
-
Seto Hall
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Grs. 6-9 Admission Info. Webinar
-
Admission Office, NBR
Fri, Oct 23
'Io Society Live Event Set-up
-
LS
Fire Inspection
-
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sat, Oct 24
Model UN Coference
-
I-204, I-205, I-206, I-207
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sun, Oct 25
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sat, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts ResLife Lunch
-
SC