Daily & Weekly Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Tue, Jan 5
Chapel Zooming
-
Seto Hall
LS PAD
-
Seto
Mane O Ke Ola Club Mtg.
-
Kozuki
US New Faculty Mtg.
W2L
Esports
-
SCIL3-SR
Tutoring Venue
-
Seto Hall
Robotics FTC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Wed, Jan 6
Oahu Fresh Weekly Deliveries
-
Faculty Lounge
US Dept. Heads' Mtg.
-
W2L
Esports
-
SCIL3-SR
Tutoring Venue
-
Seto Hall
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Thu, Jan 7
Int. Speech Team Mtg.
-
Kozuki
LS PAD
-
Seto
Esports
-
SCIL3-SR
Tutoring Venue
-
Seto Hall
Robotics FTC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Fri, Jan 8
Esports
-
SCIL3-SR
MTG Club
-
SCIL3-DL
Tutoring Venue
-
Seto Hall
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sat, Jan 9
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SC
Robotics FRC Practice
-
SCIL3
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sun, Jan 10
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Mon, Jan 11
LS PAD
-
Seto
US Directors' Mtg.
-
W2L
K-6 Dept. Mtgs.
Tutoring Venue
-
Seto Hall
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Wed, Jan 13
Oahu Fresh Weekly Deliveries
-
Faculty Lounge
LS PAD
-
Seto
Distance Learners Material Distribution
-
LS Main Autoline
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Thu, Jan 14
English
Math
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Math Online
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Fri, Jan 15
History
Science
ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Conflicts
ResLife Dinner
-
SC
Sat, Jan 16
Subscribe to Alerts ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Sat, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Subscribe to Alerts Yearkbook Work Day
-
SCIL3-CC, SB
Sun, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts ResLife Lunch
-
SC
Subscribe to Alerts Yearkbook Work Day
-
SCIL3-CC, SB
Sat, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts ResLife Lunch
-
SC