Skip To Main Content

Advancement Office

The Advancement Office strives to build a strong community of alumni, parents and donors who are actively engaged and support the mission and vision of ‘Iolani School.

We are committed to cultivating relationships with the ‘Iolani Alumni Association and the ‘Iolani ‘Ohana parent organization.

The office is located on the first floor of the Masao Nangaku Building near Kamoku Street.
 

CONTACT INFORMATION

‘Iolani School
563 Kamoku Street
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96826
Fax: (808) 943-2326

Kim Gennaula
Executive Director of Advancement
Phone: (808) 943-2325
Email: kgennaula@iolani.org

Christopher Butler
Director of Campaign Strategy & Initiatives
Phone: (808) 943-2394
Email: cjbutler@iolani.org

Leilani Fortuno
Database Coordinator
Phone: (808) 943-2253
Email: lei@iolani.org

Brennan Hee '17
Data Analytics Database Assistant
Phone: (808) 943-2304
Email: bhee@iolani.org

Colleen Inaba
Administrative Assistant, Gift Processing
Phone: (808) 943-2329
Email: cinaba@iolani.org

Wendy Kaneda
Advancement Director
Phone: (808) 943-2345
Email: wkaneda@iolani.org

Candice Miyashita
Executive Assistant and Advancement Coordinator
Phone: (808) 943-2348
Email: cmiyashita@iolani.org

Raynee Mochizuki
Administrative Assistant, Events
Phone: 808 943-2269
Email: rmochizuki@iolani.org

Toby Morioka
Administrative Assistant and ‘Iolani ‘Ohana Liaison
Phone: (808) 943-2322
Email: tmorioka@iolani.org

Michael Moses '93
Director of the ‘Iolani Fund
Phone: (808) 943-2320
Email: mmoses@iolani.org

Cathy Ohta
Events Manager
Phone: (808) 943-2332
Email: cathyohta@iolani.org

Chris Shimabukuro '85
Director of Legacy Giving
Phone: (808) 943-2256
Email: chriss@iolani.org

Trisha Takehara '00
Advancement Director
Phone: (808) 943-2334
Email: ttakehara@iolani.org

Shari Tapper '90
Alumni Relations Manager
Phone: (808) 943-2309
Email: stapper@iolani.org

Kevin Tomisato '04
Events Coordinator
Phone: (808) 943-2328
Email: ktomisato@iolani.org

Update your info

If any of your contact information has changed recently, please take a moment to let us know. Mahalo!

Online form