Advancement Office

The Advancement Office strives to build a strong community of alumni, parents and donors who are actively engaged and support the mission and vision of ‘Iolani School. We are committed to cultivating relationships with the ‘Iolani Alumni Association and the ‘Iolani ‘Ohana parent organization.

The office is located on the first floor of the Masao Nangaku Building near Kamoku Street.

Please contact one of the Advancement Team members for more information or to support the following programs and initiatives.


CONTACT INFORMATION

‘Iolani School
563 Kamoku Street
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96826
Fax: (808) 943-2326

Kim Gennaula
Executive Director of Advancement
Phone: (808) 943-2325
Email: kgennaula@iolani.org

Kristi Bates
Director of Individual Giving
Phone: (808) 943-2334
Email: kbates@iolani.org

Christopher Butler
Director of Research & Data Analytics
Phone: (808) 943-2394
Email: cjbutler@iolani.org

Leilani Fortuno
Information Coordinator for Advancement
Phone: (808) 943-2253
Email: lei@iolani.org

Michelle Hee '10
Individual Giving Director
Phone: (808) 943-2347
Email: mhee@iolani.org

Colleen Inaba
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (808) 943-2329
Email: cinaba@iolani.org

Judy Kurokawa
Executive Assistant & Research Specialist
Phone: (808) 943-2304
Email: judykuro@iolani.org

Toby Morioka
Administrative Assistant & ‘Iolani ‘Ohana Liaison
Phone: (808) 943-2322
Email: tmorioka@iolani.org

Michael Moses '93
Director of the 'Iolani Fund
Phone: (808) 943-2320
Email: mmoses@iolani.org

Cathy Pai
Events Manager
Phone: (808) 943-2332
Email: cpai@iolani.org

Chris Shimabukuro '85
Director of Legacy Giving
Phone: (808) 943-2256
Email: chriss@iolani.org

Leslie Fine So‘oalo
Stewardship Manager
Phone: (808) 943-2345
Email: lsooalo@iolani.org

Shari Tapper '90
Alumni Relations Manager
Phone: (808) 943-2309
Email: stapper@iolani.org

Kevin Tomisato '04
Events Coordinator
Phone: (808) 943-2328
Email: ktomisato@iolani.org